Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Irish Water Spaniel Club of America

Click here to edit subtitle

Breeders' Education Committee

Committed Breeders
Preserving a healthy, versatile breed


The Breeders' Education Committee is committed to the future of this rare breed. It exists to inform and educate IWSCA breeders on issues of health, genetics and breeding practices designed to promote the ongoing health and welfare of the Irish Water Spaniel. To this end we have agreed to a rigorous set of recommended breeding practices such as: open information exchange, health testing in accordance with the Irish Water Spaniel CHIC protocol, collaboration with the IWSCA Health and Genetics Committee, participation in breed-specific health studies, promotion of responsible pet ownership, and responsibility for any puppy they have bred - for the life of that dog.


IWSCA Breeders' Education Committee Members


Laurel Baglia navaroneiws@rochester.rr.com


Pepi Barrington fynder@gotadsl.co.uk


Deborah Bilardi debbie@cavaniws.com


Mindy Garbarino mgarbarino1@optonline.net


Shona Ensign shona.ensign@gmail.com


Greg Johnson bengarloc@aol.com


Kim Kezer kim@kezer.net


Pam Manus pjmanus1984@gmail.com


Marian McLeod 541-902-0579  (does not use computer)


Sharon Moreland morelan1@ix.netcom.com


Pat Morton IrishH2OSpaniel@aol.com


Lynn Musgrave (Chair) dlocksiws@msn.com


Stephanie O'Reilly stepho@nabs.net


Jim Rubin sight@verizon.net


Susan Sarracino saracen@wi.rr.com


Dede Selph DedeSelph@aol.com


Rosemary Sexton stellarealta@yahoo.com


Lonnie Sparkes yellowskydog@yahoo.com


Larry and Ginny Spencer jublieegbs@aol.com


Susan Tapp CastlehillIWS@aol.com


Rich and Mary Su Turner Waterwaysiws@aol.com


Tim Ufkes trufkes@gmail.com


Betty Wathne madcapiws@yahoo.com


Liz Weaver liz.weaver.mole.end@gmail.com